Angels cuddles drawings challenge

My name is Shanty and I’m a french intuitive painter, passionate about channeling loving energies from different sources in my artwork.
My vibrational creations are not only gentle reminders, they also portals giving you access to supportive, healing energies which are at our disposal.
They help you raise your vibrations, ground yourself, focus, feel at peace and supported.

These drawings are carrying angelic energies. Angels are always available, providing us unconditional love. They comfort us by their presence. The thing is too many times we simply forget to ask for their assistance !
These drawings will remind you of their loving presence and connect you to it.

To know which one will be the most supportive to you, I invite you to think about an issue, a situation you’re facing right now. Which drawing is more appelling to you ? Which number ? Trust your intuition, she knows what’s best for you !

 

Soft pastels drawings, 24 x 30 cm

 Cost : 72 USD (shipping included)

Contact: shantyartvibratoire@gmail.com

 

Testimonials

 » When I look at my Diamond & Stars Portrait I immediately feel connected, connected to where I come from, to my essence, to my Soul energy. It grounds me in the here and now, it gives me strength, power and confidence.When I look at my Diamond & Stars Portrait I feel safe in this world, I know I am supposed to be here, and I know I have a mission. And I have a responsibility to that mission. From my portrait I feel lot’s and lot’s of love, care and divine support, the vibration emanating from it is one of expansiveness, immensity, ultimate consciousness.This portrait has become hugely important in my life, it’s giving me enormous support, it’s a real blessing….and I didn’t mention how beautiful it is too. I recommend the Diamond & stars Portrait with all my heart & soul!
Thank you Chantal » Julie Le Carrer
**********
« I feel like the painting is a direct connection to my soul and to my star family.  I can feel them when I look at the painting.  I feel so grounded and surrounded by love when I look at it.  I feel more free to express the deeper part of myself.
We are so distracted all the time and this painting has helped me to connect deeper with my soul and my true authentic desires.  I feel like expressing my core truth is easier now that the painting is in my office. » Rachel Archelaus

 

RESERVE YOURS HERE!

 

Angels cuddless 1

Angels cuddles # 1 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 2

Angels cuddles # 2 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 3

Angels cuddles # 3 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 4

Angels cuddles # 4 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 5

Angels cuddles # 5 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 6 Pastel sec, 24 x 30 cm

Angels cuddles # 6 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 7 Pastel sec, 24 x 30 cm

Angels cuddles # 7 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 8

Angels cuddles # 8 –
Buy Now Button

Angels cuddles 9

Angels cuddles # 9 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 10

Angels cuddles # 10 –

Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 11

Angels cuddles # 11 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles12 Pastel sec, 24 x 30 cm

Angels cuddles # 12 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 13

Angels cuddles # 13 –
Buy Now Button

 

Angels cuddles 14

Angels cuddles # 14 –
Buy Now Button

Angels cuddles 15

Angels cuddles # 15 –
Buy Now Button

Contact : shantyartvibratoire@gmail.com

Laisser un commentaire

